Dealers

Find The Nearest 4FRNT Dealer

Type your U.S. or Canadian zip code into the field below to see where the nearest dealer is for 4FRNT skis. Go check 'em out!



4FRNT International Distributors

Find out how to get 4FRNT in your country or contact one of our reps for more information on how to bring 4FRNT into your store.

ANDORRA
Luis Ortueta Yllera
Bo La Hilera 585
39317 Sierrapando
Torrelavega, Spain
info@titanesdelcabo.com

AUSTRIA
Schuerfsport
Solothurner Str. 49
Munchen 81475
+49.1711481355
richard.schuerf@freeheeler.eu

BELGIUM/ NETHERLANDS
Rocky Almonds BV
Admiraal de Ruijterweg 146-4
1056 GV Amsterdam
Dingeman@rockyalmonds.com

CANADA
Outfront Sports
Robin McLeish
MB, SK, AB & BC
604.905.6544
robin@outfrontsports.com 

WRN Agency
Philippe Warren
Quebec
418.907.2534
philippewarren@gmail.com 

Send It Sales Agency
Rob Dunlop
Ontario
416.888.4984
rob.dunlop@gmail.com 

CHILE
Da’Ski
Avda. Las Condes 7110
Las Condes Santiago
+56.2.27694115
info@daski.cl 

CZECH REPUBLIC
NDistribution
Piskova 1900/29A
Praha
+42244402795
4frnt@ndistribution.com 

FRANCE
Mountain Distribution SAS
2 Allee de Beausejour
38240 Meylan
Sébastien Boyoud
+33.0614766822
sebastienboyoud@hotmail.fr
Arnaud Lacombe
+330689935407
arnaud.agentco@orange.fr 

GERMANY
Schürfsport
Solothurner Str. 49
Munchen 81475
+49.1711481355
info@schuerfsport.com 

JAPAN
Powwave Co. LTD
Augusthouse 3F 3-23-5
Uehara Shibuya Tokyo 151-0064
+81.354652890
kunihiko-s@powwave.com 

NORWAY
7Blåner
Aunevegen 47340
Oppdal
+47.72423100
post@7blaner.no 

RUSSIA
Capital Distribution
Petrovskyi boulevard 3/2
127051 Moscow Russia
sergey.gambaryan@capitaldist.ru

SPAIN
Luis Ortueta Yllera
Bo La Hilera 585
39317 Sierrapando
Torrelavega, Spain
info@titanesdelcabo.com

SWEDEN
Avafrost AB
Kittelfjäll 274
923 95 Kittelfjäll
Sweden
+4670 306 04 26
andre@4frnt.se

SWITZERLAND
Schürfsport
matteo.cavinato@gmail.com

USA
Alex Goyzueta
CO & UT
801.541.8031
alex.goyzueta@4frnt.com 

Otolitn Consortium LLC
Cody Prudoehl
IA,MI,MN,ND,SD,IN,MI,OH,IL,WI
507.398.5141
cody.p.mw@gmail.com

Ryan Cribbin
CA & NV
510.697.6976
ryancribbin@gmail.com 

NW Cartel LLC
Joey Weamer
ID,MT,OR,WA,WY
406.360.2547
joey.weamer@4frnt.com 

WORLDWIDE
Matt Sterbenz
Director of Sales and Marketing
801.975.9500 x504
matt.sterbenz@4frnt.com